Winners of the B2B Marketing Awards 2012

The winners of the 2012 B2B Marketing Awards were announced on Thursday evening (22 November) at The Honourable Artillery Company in central London.

The ceremony is regarded as the premier business-to-business marketing event in the world, and this year was attended by over 700 guests from leading brands from across the globe.

Tangerine PR’s B2B team was named PR agency of the year. The team also collected the Best PR campaign ‘runner up’ trophy for its work with national business law firm DWF.

Other winners include DNX, who scooped the award for B2B marketing communications agency of the year, and Justine Arthur of BT Expedite and Fresca, who took home B2B marketer of the year.

For a full list of winners, click here.

New! Check out our Media Jobs board for PR and Journalism vacancies Learn more