Media Bulletin

London Press Club Award Winners 2012

By Staff

10th May 2012

Category: PR

The winners of the London Press Club Awards 2012 have been announced.

This year's annual event took place on Tuesday 8 May at The Berkeley in Knightsbridge, London.

Winners include Alex Crawford from Sky News, who scooped the Broadcasting Journalist of the Year award, and David Wighton from The Times, who was awarded Business Journalist of the Year. Click here to see the full list of winners.

Links for media database subscribers

Not a media database subscriber?

No links attached.

Related news

25th October 2016 PR

Rumpus PR continues to repre-scent The Fragrance Shop

25th October 2016 PR

Six Degrees adds two

25th October 2016 PR

W acquires House PR

New! Check out our Media Jobs board for PR and Journalism vacancies Learn more