Media Bulletin

Winners of the LSL Property Press Awards 2013

By Staff

25th March 2013


The LSL Property Press Awards 2013 took place in London on 18 March.

Nearly 200 guests came together to celebrate the significant efforts of property journalists from across the UK.

Stephen Wilmot at the Investor’s Chronicle took home three awards including International Property Journalist of the Year, Property Journalism’s Rising Star, and Overall Property Journalist of the Year, while The Times' journalist Deirdre Hipwell was awarded Property Business Journalist of the Year and National Newspaper Property Staff Writer of the Year. The Property Trade Magazine of the Year award went to Estates Gazette.

Click here for more information and a full list of winners.

Links for media database subscribers

Not a media database subscriber?

No links attached.

Related news

24th May 2017 PR

Michaella Biscomb joins Aberfield Communications

24th May 2017 Finance and Tech

Investing in a joint account: Global Investor and FOW merge to become Global Investor Group

24th May 2017 National and Regional Press

Rebecca Parker switches to Daily Record

New! Check out our Media Jobs board for PR and Journalism vacancies Learn more