Media Bulletin

Editorial changes at Time Out London

By Staff

16th October 2012

Category: Consumer

Time Out London, now a free publication, will be published weekly on a Tuesday. The title's press day, previously Wednesday, is now Friday.  In addition, the following changes have been made to the title's editorial team:

Tania Ballantine has been appointed food & drink writer and replaces Charmaine Mok.

Oliver Keens is now deputy music and clubs editor and replaces former senior music writer Sharon O'Connell.

Roman Tagoe has been appointed deputy online editor and replaces Sarah Cohen.

Chris Waywell, previously deputy chief sub editor, has been appointed chief sub editor while  Euan Ferguson, former sub editor, has been appointed deputy chief sub editor. 

David Jenkins, former online film editor, has left the publication and has been replaced with Cath Clarke, deputy film editor.

Rachel Halliburton, deputy editor, Lisa Mullen, radio editor and Kate Hutchinson, clubbing editor, have left Time Out London.

Links for media database subscribers

Not a media database subscriber?
Time Out London

Related news

24th March 2017 Consumer

Jo Rhodes joins Which? Travel

24th March 2017 Consumer

Chloe is Best for the Online Lifestyle Editor job at HELLO! Online

23rd March 2017 Consumer

Lucie Cave expands role at Bauer

New! Check out our Media Jobs board for PR and Journalism vacancies Learn more