Winners of the PPA Awards 2013

The winners of The PPA Awards 2013 were announced at a ceremony at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London last night (19 June).

The PPA Awards celebrate the cream of the cream in the magazine industry, showcasing excellence, rewarding innovation, and providing the benchmark by which UK publishing judges itself.

Categories cover a wide range of disciplines across consumer, business and customer publishing, and provide a unique opportunity for magazine brands and individuals to gain national recognition for outstanding achievement over the past 12 months.

This year's winners include editor-in-chief Jane Toft who won Editor of the Year (Consumer) for Mollie Makes magazine, senior features writer James Halliwell who won Writer of the Year (Business Media) for The Grocer, and The Drum / who scooped the prize for Business Magazine of the Year.

Click here for a full list of this year's winners.


New! Check out our Media Jobs board for PR and Journalism vacancies Learn more